Its not over until the Blood God sings!

Posted on July 24, 2011

2


Hey,

My Chaos Warrior is now finished, based up and looking like a nice improvement for me.  I cannot post pictures at the moment as I’m entering him into Wiltrichs 1st online painting competition and wouldn’t want to ruin the surprise.

I am really happy with how he turned out and especially pleased with the work I have done on the base as it’s the 1st modelled base I have tried.  I’ll give a final run down of the last jobs I did on the WIP page and then enter him into the gallery.

Onto the matter of what to paint next…..

The online poll is closing tonight so that I can get cracking on whatever wins!!!  Come and vote if you haven’t already 🙂  It looks like my love affair with the Warp tainted one is set to continue.

Cheers

Will

Posted in: General Chat