I’m back, hold me back buddy!!

Posted on October 25, 2011

6


Hey guys,

I’ve been sooo inactive on the painting front but I have a good excuse!  I’ve been off getting married and touring California which was a blast.  After the whirlwind of the wedding et al I’ve taken a few days to just chill and get my mojo back.

I’m starting to feel a real urge to paint again so expect some updates soon.  I’ve had some good ideas on colours for my ongoing projects and some interesting base ideas.

I was super happy for Wiltrichs who won Silver in UK Golden Demon with this beautiful pirate conversion.  I know he was busy before GD so to pull off a mini as good as this just shows what skills he has.

Food for thought for the rest of us.  Congrats Wil and to everyone else……its great to be back.

Cheers

Will

Posted in: Uncategorized