Sat Nav engaged

Posted on April 13, 2012

2


So after milling around the theoretical crossroads for a while.  Chatting to some likeminded folk and all that.  I came to the conclusion that I have, for want of a better word, been faffing.

The answers I seek do not lie in gassing about them….the can be found at the tip of a paintbrush or the bottom of a paint pot.  Buried at the bottom of my hobby box or amidst all my bitz!  As a novice painter the only thing that will guide me in the quest for golden demon semi success is to paint, paint, paint.

Note to self.  Stop thinking about what you can and can’t do.  Letting your innabilities dictate what you should do.  Decide what you really want to do and just make it happen.  Be bold, cock it up, make mistakes and then learn what to do next time round.

Now go paint some gacking miniatures you pontificating layabout!

Posted in: Uncategorized